Daily Prompt: Earworm

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD  or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

Michael Bublé : “Feeling Good”

One of my favorite tunes. I play it when I’m starting the day off right. I play it when I’ve finished the day well. It’s the soundtrack for a feel-good, running-right and making-it-happen kind of day. (I’ve even blared it on the house speakers when the day is horrendous and I’m determined to make a turnaround). You can never go wrong with this one. I dare you to play this song and not be in a better mood afterward 🙂

Leave a Reply

